Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortal*SearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Heiran ( Koshare Priest) Introduction

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Heiran

Heiran

Number of posts : 1
Nationality : United States
Registration date : 2008-02-28

Heiran ( Koshare Priest) Introduction Empty
PostSubject: Heiran ( Koshare Priest) Introduction   Heiran ( Koshare Priest) Introduction Icon_minitimeThu Feb 28, 2008 1:23 am

INTRODUCTION

farao Hello Everyone cheers
My name is Jason (a.k.a. Heiran) and i am new to Holic. I am from the United States and i live in Massachusetts; which is on the East Coast. I am a mature player who was looking through the forums on holic the other day and came across the "Order of Chaos" recruitment posting and i was thinking this sounds like a very friendly guild and though the requirements were

1. Must be of Primus Faction
2. Must be Lv 30+

I thought that i would contact Mistake personally and find out if i was qualified. I was glad to speak with Mistake, this player is very considerate and kind and helped me with controls when i needed it. This game is really great, and so are these forums that you have for your guild * Bravo*

EXPERIENCE

I have introduced myself very briefly than i do in most boards, but i feel it is the time that i discuss with you my experience in gaming. I have been playing videogames since i was the age of 4, i picked up my first MMORPG at the age of 12 and here i am at 24 years old still playing these games which i love. In the course of my 12 years of playing MMORPGs i have been in all kinds of games and genres but what really makes me "Unique" is that ive been someone who have both been a member and been a Guildmaster in games ... I bring with me various experiences in MMORPG, MMOFPS, and the like... I would like to share with you a comprehensive list of the games in which i have been involved in ( know this is not a complete list)